How To Make A Veggie Out Of Anyone

Friday night is typically when most (normal) people go out for the night, relax with friends over a pint and all that jazz. My Friday night was not like most people’s. I made a veggie lasagne and roped one of my housemates into being the guinea pig with me.

The most complicated part was remembering the order to layer it up, which for the record is pasta sheet, cheese, mash then pasta sauce. I’m pleased to say that it actually came out ok and my housemate seemed to like it too.

So there we have it, a veggie lasagne with four ingredients, prepared and cooked in 45 minutes. Plus we made some flapjacks for afters, my all time favourite sweet treat, which also have just four ingredients.

Not bad for a Friday night in!

 

This entry was posted in How To...Cook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

